Rowan Atkinson Movies List – English Actor

His full name is ‘Rowan Sebastian Atkinson’ is an English Actor, Comedian, and Screenwriter. He is famous for his leading role in Mr. Bean a comedy series telecasted on TV. Rowan appeared in Movies and Television Shows. He is active in his acting career since 1978.

Born: January 6, 1955 (age 66), Consett, County Durham, England
Spouse: Sunetra Sastry (m. 1990)
Children: Lily Atkinson, Benjamin Atkinson
Siblings: Rodney Atkinson, Paul Atkinson, Rupert Atkinson
Education: The Queen’s College, Oxford, Newcastle University, University of Oxford

Rowan Atkinson
1982Fundamental FrolicsHimself
1982The Secret Policeman's Other BallHimself & various roles
1983Dead on TimeBernard Fripp
1983Never Say Never AgainNigel Small-Fawcett
1989The Appointments of Dennis JenningsDr. Schooner
1989The Tall GuyRon Anderson
1990The WitchesMr. Stringer
1991The Driven ManHimself
1993Hot Shots! Part DeuxDexter Hayman
1994Four Weddings and a FuneralFather Gerald
1994The Lion KingZazu
1997BeanMr. Bean
2000Maybe BabyMr. James
2001Rat RaceEnrico Pollini
2002Scooby-DooEmile Mondavarious
2003Johnny EnglishJohnny English
2003Love ActuallyRufus
2005Keeping MumReverend Walter Goodfellow
2007Mr. Bean's HolidayMr. Bean
2011Johnny English RebornJohnny English
2018Johnny English Strikes AgainJohnny English
Share this post:

More to explore