English Actress Emma Watson Movies List

Born: April 15, 1990 (age 22), Paris

Height: 1.68 m

Education: Dragon School (2003), Brown University, Stagecoach Theatre Arts, More

Siblings: Lucy Watson, Nina Watson, Toby Watson, Alex Watson

Upcoming movies: The End of the World, Noah

Years active: 2001 to present

Emma Watson, full name is Emma Charlotte Duerre Watson is an English Actress and Model, got popular by the Movie series ‘Harry Potter’. Watson’s most film career is spent on the Harry Potter film series that why she stands famous today, she is active from 2001 in Americana and United Kingdom Cinemas. She won several Awards and Nominated for her best acting performance.

2001Harry Potter and the Philosopher's StoneHermione Granger
2002Harry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHermione Granger
2004Harry Potter and the Prisoner of AzkabanHermione Granger
2005Harry Potter and the Goblet of FireHermione Granger
2007Harry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHermione Granger
2007Ballet ShoesPauline Fossil
2008The Tale of DespereauxPrincess Pea
2009Harry Potter and the Half-Blood PrinceHermione Granger
2010Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part 1Hermione Granger
2011Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part 2Hermione Granger
2011My Week with MarilynLucy
2012The Perks of Being a WallflowerSam
2013The Bling RingNicki
2013End of the WorldHerself

Posted by: Worldlistmania Contributor