English Actor – Daniel Day-Lewis Film List

Daniel Day-LewisBorn: April 29, 1957 (age 56), Greenwich
Height: 1.87 m
Spouse: Rebecca Miller (m. 1996)
Awards: Academy Award for Actor in a Leading Role, More
Children: Gabriel-Kane Day-Lewis, Ronan Cal Day-Lewis, Cashel Blake Day-Lewis
He is an Actor and famous in British Cinema, has both British and Irish Citizenship appeared in around 20 movies as on 2012. Daniel Day born and Grew up in London, his performance in acting gave him many Awards and nominated for many Award Events.

1971Sunday Bloody SundayChild vandal
1984The BountyJohn Fryer
1985My Beautiful LaundretteJohnny
1985A Room with a ViewCecil Vyse
1988The Unbearable Lightness of BeingTomas
1988Stars and BarsHenderson Dores
1989Eversmile, New JerseyDr. Fergus O'Connell
1989My Left FootChristy Brown
1992The Last of the MohicansHawkeye (Nathaniel Poe)
1993The Age of InnocenceNewland Archer
1993In the Name of the FatherGerry Conlon
1996The CrucibleJohn Proctor
1997The BoxerDanny Flynn
2002Gangs of New YorkBill 'The Butcher' Cutting
2005The Ballad of Jack and RoseJack Slavin
2007There Will Be BloodDaniel Plainview
2009NineGuido Contini
2012LincolnAbraham Lincoln

Posted by: Worldlistmania Contributor