English Actor – Colin Farrell Film List

Colin Farrell
Born: May 31, 1976 (age 38), Dublin, Ireland
Height: 1.80 m
Spouse: Amelia Warner (m. 2001–2001)
Children: James Padraig, Henry Tadeusz
Siblings: Claudine Farrell, Eamonn Farrell, Catherine Farrell
He is an Irish Actor and appeared in American, United Kingdom Films. Colin Farrell appeared in successful movies such as Tigerland, Miami Vice, Minority Report, Phone Booth, The Recruit, Alexander, S.W.A.T . Colin received Awards for his Best Acting and nominated for film awards. He married Amelia Warner in 2001 and divorced in the same year and had partners Kim Bordenave 2002-03) and Alicja Bachleda-Curus (2009-2010).

YearFilm Role
1996The Disappearance of FinbarExtra
1997Drinking CrudeClick
1999The War ZoneNick
2000Ordinary Decent CriminalAlec
2000TigerlandPvt. Roland Bozz
2001American OutlawsJesse James
2002Hart's WarLt. Thomas W. Hart
2002Minority ReportDanny Witwer
2002Phone BoothStu Shepard
2003The RecruitJames Douglas Clayton
2003Veronica GuerinTattooed Boy
2003S.W.A.T.Jim Street
2004A Home at the End of the WorldBobby Morrow (1982)
2004AlexanderAlexander the Great
2005The New WorldCaptain John Smith
2006Ask the DustArturo Bandini
2006Miami ViceDet. James "Sonny" Crockett
2007Cassandra's DreamTerry
2008In BrugesRay
2008Kicking ItNarrator
2008Pride and GloryJimmy Egan
2009TriageMark Walsh
2009Crazy HeartTommy Sweet
2009The Imaginarium of Doctor ParnassusTony (3rd Transformation)
2010The Way BackValka
2010London BoulevardMitchell
2011Horrible BossesBobby Pellitt
2011Fright NightJerry Dandridge
2012Total RecallDouglas Quaid / Karl Hauser
2012Seven PsychopathsMarty
2013Dead Man DownVictor

Posted By: Worldlistmania Contributor

Close Menu