Catherine Zeta-Jones Film List – English Actress

Catherine Zeta-JonesBorn: September 25, 1969 (age 45), Swansea
Height: 1.69 m
Spouse: Michael Douglas (2000 to Present)
Children: Carys Zeta Douglas, Dylan Michael Douglas
Siblings: Lyndon Jones, David A. Jones
Year Active: 1981 to Present
She is a Welsh Actress, before moving to main role in the films acted in Television and small roles in American and United Kingdom’s films. She is starred in Hollywood film ‘The mask of Zorro’ in 1998 and film ‘Entrapment’ in 1999, ‘Traffic in the year 2000. She became one of the notable Actress in Hollywood and United Kingdom Cinema.




1990 Les 1001 nuits Scheherazade
1991 The Darling Buds of May Mariette
1992 Christopher Columbus: The Discovery Beatriz
1993 Splitting Heirs Kitty
1994 The Cinder Path Victoria Chapman
1994 The Return of the Native Eustacia Vye
1995 Catherine the Great Catherine II
1995 Blue Juice Chloe
1996 The Phantom Sala
1996 Titanic Isabella Paradine
1998 The Mask of Zorro Eléna (De La Vega) Montero
1999 Entrapment Virginia Baker
1999 The Haunting Theo
2000 High Fidelity Charlie Nicholson
2000 Traffic Helena Ayala
2001 America’s Sweethearts Gwen Harrison
2002 Chicago Velma Kelly
2003 Sinbad: Legend of the Seven Seas Marina
2003 Intolerable Cruelty Marylin Hamilton Rexroth Doyle Massey
2004 The Terminal Amelia Warren
2004 Ocean’s Twelve Isabel Lahiri
2005 The Legend of Zorro Eléna (De La Vega) Montero
2007 No Reservations Kate Armstrong
2007 Death Defying Acts Mary McGarvie
2009 The Rebound Sandy
2012 Playing for Keeps Denise
2012 Lay the Favorite Tulip Heimowitz
2012 Rock of Ages Patricia Whitmore
2013 Broken City Emily Barlow
2013 The Bitter Pill
2013 RED 2
Posted by: Worldlistmania Contributor