English Actor – Andrew Garfield Movies List

Andrew Russell Garfield is an actor, of double American and British citizenship. Andrew Born in Los Angeles, and aroused in Surrey and became concerned in acting at the age of sixteen.

Born: August 20, 1983 (age 30), Los Angeles

Height: 1.82 m

Full name: Andrew Russell Garfield

Parents: Richard Garfield, Lynn Garfield

Education: Central School of Speech and Drama, City of London Freemen’s School, The Priory School, Banstead.

Years of active: 2004 to Present

Movies Title


2007Lions for LambsTodd Hayes
2007Boy AJack Burridge / Eric Wilson
2008The Other Boleyn GirlFrancis Weston
2009The Imaginarium of Doctor ParnassusAnton
2009Red RidingEddie Dunford
2010I'm HereSheldon
2010Never Let Me GoTommy D.
2010The Social NetworkEduardo Saverin
2012The Amazing Spider-ManPeter Parker / Spider-Man

Posted by: Worldlistmania Contributor